Skip to product information
1 of 1


Pathways (Deluxe Edition) - CD

Pathways (Deluxe Edition) - CD

Physical copy of the Deluxe Edition of our first EP Pathways in cardboard jackets.

Track List:

  1. Wanderer
  2. Something I'm Missing
  3. Fix Myself
  4. I Feel Fire (feat. Rory Rodriguez)
  5. Close to Me
  6. Begin Again
  7. How We Rise
  8. Grow
  9. Unheard (B-Side)
  10. Something I'm Missing (Revisited)
  11. Close to Me (Revisited)

Streaming Options / Digital Download

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
View full details